USI Tech: Making it Happen

in #usi6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

I still consider myself quite a crypto newbie. I am learning the ins and outs of things slowly but surely. Mostly, I am seeing the fruits of dropping a few dollars here and a few dollars there into various coins a while back. I seem to go in spits and spurts of enthusiasm about the world of crypto.

I'd be here on Steemit a lot more if I could figure out how to do it on my phone rather than my craptop.

Anyhooo...back to the subject at hand: USI Tech. I stumbled upon a post in a work at home opportunity group on Facebook and ran with it. It only cost me about $70 to get in. My team is incredibly awesome, encouraging, supportive, and generous with their time and resources when it comes to getting use newbies trained up.

I've seen the success my mentors are having and I want my share of it! Being a single mom, though, my resources can be limited. I am NOT letting that stop me! I am shaking alt coins out of the couch cushions, selling stuff on LetGo, Facebook Marketplace, OfferUp, etc.

I am doing what it takes because I believe in this project.
I am doing what it takes because I have a vision for my future and my daughter's future.
I am doing what it takes because excuses haven't made me a dime so far!

Since USI had a couple of affiliates posting mis-information, I will simply point you to the site to join for free and check it out. Once you are verified, I will add you to our team's FaceBook group and we will answer any questions you have and hold your hand through the process as much or as little as you need.

https://cryptosara.usitech-int.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50