Park City - Largest Ski Resort in America

in #utah5 years ago (edited)

Park City is the biggest ski resort in America and a huge tourist destination. It has over 40 ski lifts and over 340 runs, spanning an area of 7800 acres of skiiable terrain. Even though I'm not from Utah, I went there once and it is a ton of fun and a great place to be!

Sadly, I don't have any pictures with me right now from Park City so I just used this photo from the internet. This is just intended as a test post for communities but I tried to comply with the Utah community rules. Please don't block me @visitutah! (this post was reposted due to an error with community posting)

#utah #visitutah #travel

Oops posted in wrong community! @jarvie This could be a great opportunity to test blocking posts!

Sort:  

Could someone change the metadata of a post to switch communities ?

Likely that would lead to abuse but who knows ... maybe it could work if done well.

I am a moderator so when I am back at my computer I'll log in as an admin account and try block post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49