Sort:  

I'd love you participate in it.

Feel free to contact me any time if you have questions.

I'm a bit confuse in sizing.
Can you clear that?

There would be a single image of 155*1920 or there would be multiple images?

Yes, it is a single 155*1920.

However I would appreciate if you provide a higher resolution as well,
so i can rescale it myself if needed.

But that is your decision.

Please reply on my comments so I get notified and can respond faster on that. Almost missed your question. :(

OH, I'm sorry I didn't notice that. Do you have discord id?
So that I could show you work progress.

Thank you for your work. I transfered 3 SBD to this account.

I am so sorry you didn't made a post for this and don't have a chance for a little utopian bonus. I am to blame for that because of my bad communication with you.

Hope you are not upset, but had to decide for one of your awesome images and had to give the 10 SBD to someone else.

You can see all contributions and how I decided here.

oh man!
NO problem,
Don't need to say sorry.
Good luck with your story <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63