You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will HF20 improve curation and what if it were already active?

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @crokkon

Thanks for looking into this one. I had hoped for a better 'result' for the curators following HF20 to be honest.

Chopping the vote times in half (as the reverse auction time is being halved) and factoring in the 'return to pool' of the early self-vote makes total sense, and sooo yeah, not too pleased with the numbers, but still an awesome piece of work on your part.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks @abh12345, I was hoping for 'better' results as well. The insta-votes or possibly the lack thereof on HF20 may still improve the situation slightly with HF20, but I guess we'll only know when it's active.

Indeed. I trust you'll be crunching the numbers as soon as this is the case :)

I'm ready, only Steemit seems to hesitate with a release date :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76