You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Utopian Bot v3.0!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you @elear for @utopian-io!

Because of your platform, I am avoiding going back to the real world of work to do similar things, for people that dont deserve my time!

Thank you!

Sort:  

THANK YOU! For providing always amazing contributions. I wish every member of the community was as great as you are! ;)

Thanks man!

I see it as a job, but it's one I enjoying doing so much more than sitting at a desk.

Honestly so glad this project has appeared on the Steem Blockchain, thank you so much!

Thanks for sharing this. Your comment motivates me to make it work here. My primary job is mom and I'd love to contribute here and not have to go "back to the real world of work."

It's the way forward for sure, freedom to pick and choose our hours and not be sat in offices or whatever. I hope you can find a way, good luck :)

Transfer SBD or Steem (minimum 0.2 ) to get upvote in 20 of your Posts and also Double your SBD and Steam
Transfer to @azeemprime with your Special post to get upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84