You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUG#126: musiQ [1.842] Remember me not working for saving any user name and password

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for contributing to Utopian!

This is not a bug. The expected behavior you provided is not the behavior the app should produce.

The remember me feature of this app is more of "auto-login" then remember my details in this form. If you login, close the app, and open it again - it will skip the login step. Thus, if I want to change account - I press logout. And now the form is clear for me to fill and login to other user. If I don't mark the remember me, and then I close it - next time I open it, the form is empty for me to login again.

Please try and learn thoroughly app's features before submitting bugs.
Also, try and improve your English grammar. I couldn't help but notice that almost none of your words had capital letters. Even "Remember me" is improperly capitalised, and it seems you did it because this is how it is in the app:


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88