Application To Be An Utopian Moderator

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello ,

My Name is Salami Aderemi and i am from Nigeria I studied Pure and Applied Chemistry from Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology ,Ogbomosho . I have passed the age of applicants which means i am above 18years of age .

I am applying to be a moderator at the VISIBILITY CATEGORY OR/AND SUGGESTION CATEGORY and i would love @knowledge to be my supervisor.

The reason for choosing this categories is because its the best categories i am good at and i understand all rules behind it and apart from this i have contributed quite a number of contributions to this 2 categories and i have been doing well with my contribution.

I joined steemit in December 2017 and have been very active since then ,then i know about utopian.io in January and i took my time to study the platform and also become a contributor since january .

Apart from all this above reasons , i am very good user of the internet in terms of internet surfing and also social media is part of me and i have been earning from it before now .

Other thing i considered that makes me want to join as a moderator to this category is that for the past 2 to 3 days ,there have been increased numbers of contributions in review , by joining as moderator ,i can be of helping hand in reviewing more contribution accordingly .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61