Promoting Firefox Focus To African Audience Via Facebook

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My Name is Salami Aderemi with STEEMIT USERNAME @aderemi01 and here is the link to my FACEBOOK PROFILE and also link to my FACEBOOK PAGE which i will be using to promote open source projects to Africans. I have been promoting Steemit , utopian and other open source projects for a while now , but this time i decided to promote Firefox Focus on the page through the use of Facebook ads.

Firefox Focus is a browser with no ads disturbance and its a secured browser that automatically blocks a wide range of online trackers.
I decided to promote Firefox Focus to my African people because it is one of the best and most secured browser around . By promoting Firefox Focus, it will help a lot of Africans to know about Firefox Focus and make maximum use of the platform and also this will increase Firefox Focus users in Africa.

Audience

The promotion targeted over 5 million people in AFRICA as a whole with age group that ranged from 18 to 65. This promotion was launched two days ago, it got 6,247 audience. The audience consisted of both male and female people in AFRICA.

Activity

A Facebook post was created on the Facebook Page where i described Firefox Focus to potential audience in Africa . Firefox Focus website link was included on the promoted post for those that would like to register or ask me questions about the post. This Facebook Post was boosted to reach more Africans within the range of 18 - 65.

Results

This promotion run for like 2 days and with the audience been set to reach and locations, it reached 6,247 people with 118 likes , and 7 comment.

Proof Of Work

My name is Salami Aderemi and my Facebook account was the one I used to create both the page and the post I promoted. My Facebook link is https://www.facebook.com/salami.a.gafar

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
Please dont say hello next time.
And look your targeting. Telegram , mosque , earn online money ? really ? I can't accept this one be careful next time.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67