Promoting Zappl To African Audience Via Facebook

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My Name is Salami Aderemi with STEEMIT USERNAME @aderemi01 and here is the link to my FACEBOOK PROFILE and also link to my FACEBOOK PAGE which i will be using to promote open source projects to Africans. I have been promoting Steemit , utopian and other open source projects for a while now , but this time i decided to promote ZAPPL on the page through the use of Facebook ads.

ZAPPL is an open source project and it is a platform whereby users can upload zaps, photos ,record video, upload past videos online while getting reward for it . Its just a twitter like platform and its also based on steem blockchian .
I decided to promote Zappl to my African people because it is based on steem blockchain whereby you can access all activities on your steemit account . By promoting Zappl, it will help a lot of Africans to know about Zappl and make maximum use of the platform and also this will increase Zappl users in Africa.

Audience

The promotion targeted over 5 million people in AFRICA as a whole with age group that ranged from 18 to 65. This promotion was launched two days ago, it got 7,668 audience. The audience consisted of both male and female people in AFRICA that are majorly interested in tags like twitter , instagram, snapchat .

Activity

A Facebook post was created on the Facebook Page where i described Zappl to potential audience in Africa . Zappl website link was included on the promoted post for those that would like to register or ask me questions about the post. This Facebook Post was boosted to reach more Africans within the range of 18 - 65.

Results

This promotion run for like 2 days and with the audience been set to reach and locations, it reached 7,668 people, 206 likes and 7 comments .

Proof Of Work

My name is Salami Aderemi and my Facebook account was the one I used to create both the page and the post I promoted. My Facebook link is https://www.facebook.com/salami.a.gafar

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Explanation:
There is a rule: "The contribution should not contain any clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective"

And I consider this contribution as a clear attempt to profit solely from a commercial perspective.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Nice post my freind keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57