My Application to be an Utopian.io Moderator in Tutorials Category.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Dear @knowledges,

Hello, I'm Ali Hassan. I'm Willing to be an Moderator of Utopian.io, This is my application for that and I'm Purposing it to you Supervisor of Utopian. Here's my info and experiences!

Utopian is the most good and fast growing community which already helped a lot of peoples by rewarding them for there contributions on open source projects. I am willing to be a mod because I hope that I can serve utopian with my heart and best work, I did about 24 contributions in which most of them are in tutorial and video tutorial category, Basically I have a pretty good experience in these both categories. I'm joined Utopian more than a Month ago and I am daily contribute, I did most of contributions which relates with our steem Blockchain. I was not able to contribute from the last 15 days because I was getting some Internet Issues but now I'm back and will try me best to contribute daily and If I become a Mod I'll be available for all the time a Mod should.

I have good skills in Tutorial Category, some of them are below described seprately:

  • I'm good at formatting the post professionally like I did in my past contributions.
  • I know how a tutorial should look like
  • how it is explained, what's the aim
  • Is it trivial or not
  • how it can help users for a open source project & more

This is my humble request and I will be very thankful to whole Utopian Community, I'll try my best to be a good Mod and will do a full fair job with my all skills.

Sort:  

Good post !

@ah-2002, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Hi ah-2002, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted and Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71