Video Tutorial: How to Install, Configure and Use DuckDuckGo App in FireFox (Urdu)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys! This is my another special Tutorial in which I'm gonna show you that How you can Install, Configure & Use DuckDuckGo App in Firefox, Actually It is a Open-Source amazing Searching Platform similar to others but It have many Features more to protect us. This can be Installed as an Extention in Firefox As I'm gonna show you in the following Video. DuckDuckGo always hide your Personal Information From all the Websites and Block the Trackers and provides you a Safe Place to Surf web that's why it is special and I'm gonna today make video on it. Here's The Video.

This is Uploaded to my own youtube channel can be seen Here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Congratulations @ah-2002, Your post has been trended by @ah-2002!
You’ve got 8 & @ah-2002 got 2 TRDO!


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @swapsteem

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ah-2002 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67