You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Android App Development Series #1 - Basic Web Browser

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi. there's a contest - "Pay it forward". the purpose is to promote people with reputation 55 or lower with big potential. I featured your blog:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@alexbiojs/pay-it-forward-hello-world-19-week / or you can search for "Pay it forward: "Hello World!" (19 week)", my post.
Be ready to reply some comments under your post from judges or other participants.
There will be some little prizes for the winners :)

Sort:  

Going to need to come back to this post with my oldest and see if she has an interest in learning this. She tends to like to learn how things work and this looks like it would be right up her ally.

@alexbiojs thanks for featuring @ceruleanblue.

I think this is an excellent way to start! Thanks for dropping a note :)

Yes, That is awesome! Thanks a bunch Alex, I have noticed you supporting many of my posts recently and I've always hoped for a chance to show my appreciation :) You're an awesome guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77