You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle physics @ Utopian-io - Designing an LHC search strategy for unraveling new phenomena

in #utopian-io6 years ago

As usual, all of your initiatives are nice and insightful for all the particle physics community and not only as I get to see.
Too bad there are not too many like you. Have you thought of teaming up with other "you's" from the multiverse? :)
How could you signal them to get them to cooperate?

I will check the participant posts now, I still need to concentrate a bit to understand but this keeps me open to what you keep saying.

Sort:  

Like Dr Harrison Wells from the movie "Flash".. S.T.A.R Labs, Earth 2 :)

Earth 81 in my case ;)

I would actually need a lot of mini-me's :D

Please check the participant posts. They are great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87