You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OroCommerce Serbian Latin Translation - Part 10, finished (~2547 words)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thumbs up for DPD...

This was the last contribution to OroCommerce project.

This was a milestone, both for you and for me. We have certainly learned a lot and gained experience and new skills. I feel that my verbal abilities became much more pronounced, as I consider myself to be "a math guy"

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

Thank you, and wish you even more success on the next project.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @alexs1320! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81