Turkish translation series of Microsoft MakeCode part#4

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

MC logo.png
Source of Logo

Project Details

Microsoft MakeCode for Adafruit is a web-based code editor for physical computing. It provides a block editor, similar to Scratch or Code.org, and also a JavaScript editor for more advanced users. Try it now at here !

  • As many of my followers and people who knows me from this platform is aware that i am interested in programming and also as you know... translating. So this is an amazing mix of both features that i like. I am good at at least 2 programming languages which are Python and MATLAB. But after translating and researching about this project. I realized that they've created amazing way to program things and write codes which you can use. Clear English, nice writing style and good content. I think i will keep translating and helping this project.

Goodluck~~

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish

Number Of Words

I've translated 4199 words in total, for this project.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1067

Proofread Words

None.

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any):3132

Proof of my work;

After Part III;

MC word3.png
MCactivity3.png

After This Part;

MC word4.png
MCactivity4.png
MC inside4.png

DELETED SUGGESTIONS

After my work i was checking my translations to see if i had typo mistakes and after that i checked the translations page on Crowdin to take screenshots, then i have read the details of translation project from here and then i realized that i've translated parameters just because they are not highlighted. And that was a think whic they don't want to happen. After that i checked all of them and fixed PARAMETERS sections translations. But just wrote the new and correct ones so the word number is true.

IMPORTANT ADDITION

  • I've realized that i made a big mistake while focusing on the quality of my translations and just number shown in reports section. The text that i translated includes codes, variables and etc. So i wanted to revise my contributions and translate few more words to make them at least have 1100 words. These are the additional translates that i 've complete from my activity details. Screen shots might not be accurate enough and I am so sorry about it because it was kinda hard to keep things together while I've translated many things for this project. But my activity link is in my post and it is available, you can check it out. Here are the additional words.
    MCkelime tamamlama44.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @alicangec I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56