Alexander died time.He said, some advice.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

In his deathbed, Alexander called his commanders and said, "After my death, you will fulfill my three wishes. It does not happen in any way. My first intention is, only my doctors carry my coffin. My second intention was to spread the gold, silver and other precious stones stored in my treasury on the way to which my coffin would be taken to the graveyard. My last intention is to keep my two hands hanging outside the coffin while carrying my coffin. "People in his deathbed were surprised by the strange motive of Mahavira Alexander. But no one was daring to ask him something about this. Then one of his favorite commanders raised his hand and kissed it and said, "O my greatness, of course all your wishes will be fulfilled; But why did you express this strange intention? "After taking a long breath, Alexander said," I want to leave three lessons in front of the world. My doctors asked me to carry the coffin because that people could understand that doctors can not really cure any man. They are powerless and unable to protect anyone from the clutches of death. "To spread the gold and grains in the way of the house, to tell people that a particle of gold and gonadera will not accompany me. I have spent all my life to get these, but I can not take anything with myself. People just want to get rid of wealth and run away. "To keep my hand out of the coffin, I told people that I came to this world with empty hands, and I am leaving the world empty handed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62