Who is a busy.But many people think that he is free.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

A doctor was rushed to hospital for an urgent surgery. He reached the hospital at a speed of lightning. He got himself ready for surgery. He then went to the surgery block and saw that the patient (a little boy) was walking there, waiting for the doctor. The doctor shouted, "Do you feel so late?" Do you know how bad my son is here? "The doctor smiled a little smile and said," I'm sorry I was not in the hospital, I hurried to the house, so it was late, now if you are a little quiet, I start my work? "The man became angry again, in a jarring voice," Would it be cold? If your child lived here today? If your child is standing between death and death But what would you have done? You sat quietly? "The doctor laughed again and said -" The doctor can not give a long life ... You keep praying for your child. We will try our best. "The man said in the voice, "It is very easy to give advice to others. If you had such a situation, you would understand." Then the doctor went to the surgery room, it took two hours, then at the end, "Your son's operation has succeeded," the doctor said again, without waiting for the answer. "Ask the nurse at your questioning", he left. Then the man told the nurse: "Why is this doctor so naughty? He could not stay here for some time? I would ask him about my son! "The nurse said," The doctor's son died this morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66