Sort:  

Hi @amitguptagwl, welcome to Utopian! It looks like a cool project and I have seen someone else on here contributing to it as well - however there are some things I should note about our guidelines, specifically those for the development category.

What we normally expect to see in a contribution is for example a newly added feature(s) with all the relevant commits or PRs linked within the body of the post.

Since it seems like you want to introduce your project I think the blog category would be a better fit for now, since they are specifically looking for posts that include a project's introduction. If this sounds of something of interest to you then I'd recommend contacting the blog community manager @roj (roj#7486) on our Discord channel, as he should be able to help you out more than I can in that regard.

Once you have added e.g. a feature in the last 14 days you can create a development contribution about it of course (I would definitely recommend reading this amazing guide made by one of our moderators before doing so).

Good luck with your future contributions and I hope to see you back in the development category soon!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian!

So far this week you've reviewed 2 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for your appreciation. Now I understood the development category well. As you mentioned there is someone also who is contributing to imglab.. would you mind to mention his user id?

Here is his most recent contribution.

Thanks for the information. He is really good.

Thanks @alvinvoo . Still learning this platform

Hi @amitguptagwl , you might want to check out my post here about the relationships between Steem Token Unit, Steem, Steem Power and Steem Backed Dollars ;). It contains some detail explanations. Cheers!

I've tried to make some changes to this post. Will you mind to check it again and tell me if it fits in utopian standard?

Hi Amit, I would recommend creating a new post as this has already been reviewed. I also don't review contributions made in the blog category, so I would honestly not be able to give you proper feedback!

Congratulations @amitguptagwl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24