You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Claimed Account Activity Analysis

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Well apart from it being an interesting analysis, I would also like to thank you for making me realise I wasn't actually claiming accounts automatically as I thought I was (I swear I had it scheduled at some point) lol. Just set it back up again, although I don't really have any use for the accounts... well maybe (and hopefully) they will come in handy in the future!

Sort:  

This one was a struggle, and i'm not entirely happy with it, I think the idea was better than the execution.

Good to know it at least got you going on the claims again though - I've used a few of mine, no guesses what for ;)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84