You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly overview of the Analysis category - Week 44, 2018

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I missed reading most of the analysis posts this week, so it's great that you summarised them here. Especially the GIF from @paulag's contribution is very cool. I'm guessing the drop in beneficiaries for @utopian.pay coincides with the front end going down.

Have fun at SteemFest, hope you'll have a great time and say hello to our fellow Utopian members for me!

Sort:  

Thanks Amos!

Yeah no doubt Utopian have lost out on a lot of beneficiaries since then. I've been using https://steeditor.app recently to help, but I think they will be glad when the main site is live again.

Will do, should be a cracking week, cheers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87