You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archipelago - Settings and game management

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution!

Very cool, I'm already looking forward to your next contribution! Do you have any other options in mind (sorry if it's a bit of a silly question)?

A link to the answers of the questionnaire can be found here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks Amos!

I'm definitely looking at a save game option - I can run this off the boardArray. Also some difficulty levels for one player play would be good. Possibly different map layouts, although based on the same sized grid. That would be useful once I start testing game play.

Probably the next settings panel I put in though will be developer tools. So that I can toggle on and off different elements and logs to check why bugs keep arising!

Adding developer tools sounds like a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63