You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-Bash: Fixed ticker values from CryptoCompare, balances ticker, graphing, etc.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution!

It would be great if you could add some more features when submitting future contributions. Other than that it's great, everything is nicely commented, the commit message is detailed and you clearly explain everything in the post itself.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Yeah, as I mentioned in the post, I was in the middle of making feature changes when I discovered that cryptocompare had changed the ticker symbols, so I had to do a bug fix commit immediately so everything would be working again. Otherwise I could end up passing the window on claiming the bug fixes and these few features by the time I was done with the next bigger batch of features.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67