You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Holmes - New user statistics and user search

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution, @pcsg-dev! Looking forward to seeing this live and what other statistics you come up with! As a side note, the linked commits don't actually link to anywhere. Also just a tiny thing: I would love it if you'd add some more comments to your code.

Keep up the good work!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh sorry :( ... i fixed the github links. damn, I hate that when that happens.

Also just a tiny thing: I would love it if you'd add some more comments to your code.

You really think so? Hm, The most Code are 100 liner and not more ... I just honestly don't know what to write there. With classes and deeper logic, I understand that and I also do so.

Can you give me an example of exactly what you mean?
Then I can do it a little better at later code. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89