You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Comments NPM Library + Platform - Fixes

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution, @sambillingham! It's cool to see you finally have time to fix these bugs. Definitely looking forward to reading more updates about the Finally Network, though 😋

I'm not sure if I understand what the test/index/html file is exactly. Everything seems to be commented out, so I'm confused.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks Amos.

The test/index was intended for debugging ad I found myself doing this anyway I left it in there. I shouldn't have left it commented out though 🙈

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian!

So far this week you've reviewed 14 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91