You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: knacksteem.org - development of sponsors and moderators webpage

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thanks for the contribution, @snwolak! It's great that @knowledges managed to find someone as great as you to work on Knacksteem! Will you be working on any other parts of the task request?

The delegator page looks great, but unfortunately the moderator page is missing a screenshot in the post. Unfortunately this makes the body of the post look very bare.

I've also had trouble in the past with finding delegators of an account, so I'm glad to see you managed to find a solution. In the end I didn't need it, but in my search I stumbled on this API by @justyy which provides an easy way to find an account's delegators.

Anyway, great stuff as always. Looking forward to your next contribution already!


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks, I should put your kind comments in my resume. Regarding KnackSteem, I'm assigned to make voting slider.

Im sure you understand the pain about finding incoming delegations, for me it was really unexpected steem journey.
I have seen tool you linked but it has some kind of limits so I had to made my own.

Cheers!

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90