You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request: Add Core Features & 'Communities' To Ulogs.org (Plus 880 Steem Bounty) & Further Insight Into The 'Grand Vision' For Ulogs.org.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thanks for the task request, @surpassinggoogle! I feel like this task request is very similar to @knowledges' task request (high bounty, multiple tasks), so I would recommend getting in contact with him to see how he managed with that, since he may have some advice. Also the developers that helped him out could also be interested in helping you out, so it's worth following up on them in my opinion.

Good luck finding a team of developers who can contribute to your project and solve all the tasks for you!


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you alot bro. I did just that once the task one done then saw this and smiled. I didn't get any response though. I left comments on their post mainly, so they may not have seen it. I didn't contact Knowledges but perhaps i will if i don't get anyone.

Some of the tasks have been taken. Not all though.

I think knowledges was the one who made me resume trying to post task requests via utopian and telling me of the process since the previous UI of utopian went temporarily down. Thank you for all your help bro and utopian's. I am grateful

Change that big ugly banner lol too many colors., u could make this seem really pro with just new graphic design

Yes bro, many thing will soon change. You are very knowledgeable bro. I hope i can reach you for talks. I have 3 interfaces with all the models ready and the Teardrops SMT. I need so much direction and advice especially.
Do i have permission to reach you?

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89