You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anole 1.2.0 ― Chrome Productivity Extension Updated With Lorem Ipsum Generator

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Although I probably won't have a need for an extension like this myself, I still think it could be a very useful extension for others (evidently true from your own experience). I really love how programmers are always looking for small ways to save time, haha.

As for the code, there's really not much to say since there wasn't that much added in this update, and what was added looks good to me. So, since I'm curious, I'll leave you with a question instead: do you have any further plans for Anole?


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81