Sort:  

Rad idea, @luzcypher. I just took a peek at the API and haven't quite pieced together how one would interact with the Steem blockchain yet... I'm interested in learning about it.

I'll check in with you on Discord if I my workload becomes less overloaded and see if you might still need some help.

P.S. I don't think Wordpress is a bad word... but that's the main type of the web development I do (building custom themes for Wordpress)... so I'm biased ;)

We still need a site developed. All the devs I have talked with would love to work on this project but they are all busy at the moment on other projects.

The number of entries to the Open Mic contest went from a record 107 last week to 153 this week and is still growing fast. I had to make 2 posts to get them all in because we exceeded the size limit for posts on Steemit and it looks like we will soon have to make 3 posts.

Any help that could help scale this up would be greatly appreciated and I could throw some SBD towards its development. Thanks for your interest and Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68