You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request: Logo for steemblr web app

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This task request is now open.

  • Deadline: Post only to comments! The final time you can post the comment with your design is 1st of August 2018 23:59 UTC. After this deadline, your contribution cannot be rewarded by Utopian. (its deadline for posting to comments)
  • The best design choosen by the project owner following all requirements will be rewarded. Other works might be rewarded if they achieve high quality.
  • Make sure your design fits their current website and is usable in such format.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

First of all I would like to thank everyone for your design proposals. It was really great experience to work with all of you.

@andrejcibik my main pick is proposal made by @amirdesaingrafis
@amirdesaingrafis Please contact me on discord to complete the task.

I also find proposals made by @munadikiehl && @dimensco to be outstanding.

Cheers!

Greetings! @snwolak and @andrejcibik and congratulations to @amirdesaingrafis for your design.

I have a question, I would like to know if any of my designs meet the high quality standard of utopian, and if so, I would like to know what I must do now to be rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76