Translating OpenCart | English-Dutch | #5

in #utopian-io6 years ago

translating OpenCart image.png

Project Details

This is what the OpenCart Crowdin page says about the project:

Description

A free shopping cart system. OpenCart is an open source PHP-based online e-commerce solution.

Details

  • Source language: English, United Kingdom
  • Users in project: 1,673
  • Words to translate: 50,599
  • Translated to Dutch so far 37,329 (73%)

Project Links

Contribution

I'm still very happy that I'm working on this project. It actually doesn't get boring at all, although you'd expect this because of the repetition of certain words. I think I enjoy working on this project so much because it reminds me about the time in my life that I had a very successful webshop. Probably I will enjoy working on this project until it's finished. I'm paying a lot of attention on using the same words, and hopefully, I can maintain delivering good work.

Word count

This fifth translation contains 1004 words, which makes the total translated words for this project in Dutch by me: 5242. My goal is to finish translating the OpenCart project to Dutch before the end of this month, and I believe with the current pace I can achieve this goal.

My previous translations:

Finished project(s):

Current project(s):

Team

Currently, the Dutch team has the following translators:

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to the translation project for Davinci-Utopian @anouk.nox!

This is your fifth contribution to the OpenCart translation project, and you stay very consistent in your work.
It's easy to see that you enjoy doing this, because you are flying through the material, and even took on a second project to keep us all busy!

There is nothing I can say about this translation other than: you are doing a consistently great job at everything you touch. I am truly blessed to have you on our team, even though at the moment, only two members are translating, I feel like I've hit the jackpot with this team!

Keep up the good work!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Yes, I enjoy translating a lot. It makes me feel zen :) So I'm trying to keep the pace on the translations (that means keeping you busy haha).

There is nothing I can say about this translation other than: you are doing a consistently great job at everything you touch. I am truly blessed to have you on our team, even though at the moment, only two members are translating, I feel like I've hit the jackpot with this team!

Thank you so much! I'm also learning new things along the way, and I hope we'll be working together for a long time to come! I'm really happy to have you as my LM too.

Thank you for your review, @misslasvegas!

So far this week you've reviewed 3 contributions. Keep up the good work!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Hi @anouk.nox!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey, @anouk.nox!

Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Get higher incentives and support Utopian.io!
Simply set @utopian.pay as a 5% (or higher) payout beneficiary on your contribution post (via SteemPlus or Steeditor).

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94