You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging for @steemflagrewards: A Dolphin’s Perspective

Really appreciate you getting the good word out, @slobberchops!

Y'all motivate the hell out of me. Have a ton of things that I hope to implement to enhance the flagging experience of every abuse fighter. I think things like that will help us usher in a new age for Steem.

Together, we are making abuse the path of greater resistance and that is a great thing. Imagine when we have more substantial SP. Gonna be good. 😌

Sort:  

Thanks @anthonyadavisii !!

A few have expressed interest and had a look at SFR already. It must be working but some more delegation would really help. I plan to add to mine when I get my finances back in order again.

I will also be writing more of these and have one waiting here. There's many different angles to look at and I think I can add some of my personal experiences (via examples) to help the potential new guys who may join us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81