You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting started with Steem.js - make the most basic blog possible

in #utopian-io6 years ago

How do you get the next 10 posts in this example? Say after a button press of 'get more posts'. I have tried adding a query option of start_permlink set to the permlink of the last of the first ten posts, but it doesn't seem to do anything...

Sort:  

That's the only hint I could have given you. I didn't tried that myself. Maybe you can find a clue in the condensor or busy sourcecode.

Its okay, I was hoping someone knew I could ask, but the API is really poorly documented unfortunately.

You could always try the SteemDevs discord. Someone might be able to help you there.

https://discord.gg/RHdcZXx

Thanks, I'll take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99