eSteem Translation Contribution: eSteem Mobile | Chinese Traditional (zh-TW)

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to help to build the eSteem project into a better one, together.

Below lists my contribution to the translation (i18n) efforts of eSteem Mobile and eSteem Surfer. These tasks are requested and completed based on the guidelines in eSteem Translation Reward program by @good-karma .

My account on Crowdin is appollo, which is the same as my Steem account.

I worked on all the translation of JSON strings from English to Chinese Traditional in eSteem Mobile (zh-TW) and eSteem Surfer (zh-TW, zh-HK, zh-MO, zh-SG).

Below are the relevant records for eSteem Mobile translations. Please check another post of mine for the work related to eSteem Surfer.

#1: eSteem Mobile

  • zh-TW: Chinese Traditional
    image.png
    image.png

Follow-up Actions
Please kindly let me know if you have any questions or suggestions about the translation.
I'm interested to understand how the review, test and approve process goes, and please let me know anything that I can help with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59