My suggestion on Simple Notes by Simple Mobile Tools | Open Source

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Overview

The Simple Notes is an free and open source app for android. This is designed to take quick notes of something like address, a list for groceries, idea and etc.
20180116_003735.png

This is a completely free app has no ads and does not collect any user's personal/device information. This app is simple by its name quick fast and reliable to any given situation. This app was updated last January 8, 2018 version 3.1.0 has a total downloads of 50,000+ from play store

Suggestion

My suggestion about this app is to add recycle bin feature where the user can safely assure that the accidentaly/intended deleted notes will be in the recycle bin and can be restore.

Samples

20180116_003503.png
20180116_003542.png

Importance

I'm suggesting this feature because I find it very useful, as for me I had always accidentally delete those files/notes and cannot be restore because of being clumsy. This feature can reassure the user that the file will be on recycle bin and can be fully restore it will be a great help to the users like me.

Conclusion

The user can benefit with this feature and can assure that the file will be on recycle bin and can be also restored.

Your Contributor,

@aribalcristian



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

“It always seems impossible until it’s done.” ―Nelson Mandela

Your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

Hey @aribalcristian I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66