[Contribution] Logo for Steem Assistant!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

g8801.png

Details

A logo that I made for Steem Assistant. About the project: Steem Assistant is a voice interface for steem. It is currently developed for amazon alexa based smart speakers. Click here to check out the Task Request

Benefits:

The project owner preferred a logo which would remind us of AI, Smart Speakers or Alexa while being connected to the Steem Blockchain. So my idea was to combine the Steem logo inside a brain. The brain reminds you of AI and the Steem logo symbolizes the Steem Blockchain. The end result is a logo which reminds you of AI and the Steem Blockchain.

Design Process:

STEP 1 -

To design this logo first I used a real image of the human brain. Source

STEP 2 -

I sketched out an outline

Capture.PNG

STEP 3 -

Then I used circles to make humps all over the sketch that I had created

Capture5245.PNG

STEP 4 -

Next, I drew some wrinkles which seems like wires connecting to something

STEP 5 -

And this something is the Steem logo

Capturegsgdg.PNG

Previews:

path10161.png

path10474.png

g9061.png

g12165.png

Tools

I have used Inkscape 0.92.2

Original files:



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

As I've already said to you more personally, I love this one. It sells the product and has a strong connection to steem. It's one of my favorites, and I've got some great entries so far. I'll let you know if this one ends up being chosen. Thank you!

Just so you know Jestemkioskiem, I am ssnjrthegr8 from Discord

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @arkhamknight I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @arkhamknight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62