Its A Best Time To Buy Cryptocurrency - Bitcoins, Steemit,

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

2.jpg

Dan it's always good to see you hope you'll come back to the dance or Hatters of Pantera capital you like lager yeah. I do I love the project it's a good Project. we've been waiting a little while for that to come on and I think actually these Projects are going to force the scaling right. Because if somebody really wants to use augur and use it that well if it's too slow that's gonna put pressure and as much pressure as you can on scaling. these project and that really to me they're gonna be two themes this year scaling and interoperability meaning I can send stuff between chains those are the big themes for this year. So, does your crypto kitty operate properly on your theory.I don't you know what I'm short a crypto Kitties.

1.jpg

Here's the crazy ones.so yeah they're kind of kook's man. But if you don't know what correct crypto Kitties are you should definitely Google it it's a funny story but I do believe what they were talking About. where for the most part the sign or whatever is saying the best time to buy Bitcoin and I think it is now and I do feel like you should diversify an you can go into smaller projects like Augur. But me personally I like to stay in the top ten and then maybe like five percent will of my like total crypto investments will go on to smaller Projects. I do plan on actually being more aggressive but I've only invested in the crypto market for a year and the way I like to do my investments is get more aggressive as I have more experience and curved up markets are brand new. so for me I feel like especially if you're a newbie diversification is a good way to start and then as you educate yourself as you understand the markets better then you can move into different trading Strategies. the only strategy I don't recommend it's day trading. I think day trading you might as well just do legalized gambling to do draftkings or go board the bet on sports it's legal at Least. But let me know your thoughts on this and thank you for watching and I will talk to you guys soon.

Click Here For Some Interesting Stuff AMERICANS TRYING

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

so for me I feel like especially if you're a newbie diversification is a good way to start and then as you educate yourself as you understand the markets better then you can move into differents trading Strategies.
It should be better than instead of better then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56