You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November‘18 STEEM Post Bench-Marking Report - Blockchain Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io5 years ago

This is super great Paula!

It might be way too hard... and if so, I apologise... but would there be a way to differentiate comments made by bots and comments made by Steemians? It'll be interesting to see how that changes the mean value of comments.

Sort:  

Its difficult, i would need to get a full list of bots

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, sorry about that... I'm sure it's not worth the effort.

I think Steemhunt has a full list of bots in their github, but I'm not sure how up to date it is. Thanks for the reply!

leave it with me ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73