eSteem Intro

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I will show you the my new intro I made. This time my work will be for eSteem. I made a intro that can be added at the beginning of promotions and videos. I hope you will like it

son.png

Firstly, I'll show you the intro I've done.

You can follow it step by step.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

Thank you

Intro Drive Archive



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Oh wow, thanks for your contribution! Really like that... Could you make adjustment in color of logo when animation finishes (white instead of blue)?

I can change soon. Would you like me to publish it another post for this intro?

How do you post something of interest to beginners. In order to help them or me to develop the ability @bahadirbayin

Well of color it will make steemit more cool

Great animation and it is very fluid!

thank you :))

Hey @bahadirbayin I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your reply .

very good work
fantastic

Thank you for your comment :)

Nice you have a wonderful creative power... I like how you illustrate it

Oh thank you for your wonderfull comment :)

Ane news about the updates to the app? It still crashes and is useless :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62