You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hey @newfinal100.png ,

I appreciated your effort and liked your work.

It seems you used utopian-io as a tag and I want to explain what is Utopian.

Utopian.io is a platform that is connected with the steem Blockchain. It is a first platform where people are going to get rewards for the contribution's they make in a Open Source Project. Its similar to steemit website but it cannot be used as a social platform for normal posting.

Next time, please only use the utopian-io only if you are contributing to open source projects. If you want to get more details please check here


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @baranpirincal , thanks for your comment! With this post I wanted to contribute to the graphics category, but one thing I don't understand is, what did I do wrong? I thought that I did everything according to the rules of Utopian. Can you please tell me what I should have done differently?
Thanks again :)

Hey again!

"Utopian is the only platform rewarding contributions to Open Source projects by utilizing a decentralised, vote-based reward system built on top of the STEEM Blockchain."

One point you missed is you need to contribute on open-source projects, so Utopian Moderators can review your contribution, after that your contribution would be rewarded according to vote-based system. You can find the open-source projects on Github, then communicate with the Project Owners and contribute in field of Graphics.


For more information, you can find me on Utopian Discord Channel

utopian-moderator

Thank you for your review, @baranpirincal! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30