You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Design for Weave - Contribution to an Open-Source Project #4

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hey @newfinal100.png ,

Thank you for the contribution.

I am very glad to see that you contributed to well-known project in field of graphics.

I appreciated your work and effort. However, form of the logo-mark looks little bit generic. I easily found these logo designs on Google in 2 minute.

1

2

3

I am sorry but your design has some problem about originality. I suggest that, you should make research when you start to work on specific ideas.

Except this, your presentation looks nice and understandable.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review @baranpirincal! By the way, I always put my logo drafts on images.google.com to see if there are any similar designs and there weren't any for this one, can you please tell me how exactly do you do your research so that I can do a better research next time? Thanks :)

Thank you for your review, @baranpirincal! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52