You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Design: Coredocker

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey,

  • I am avoiding to use big titles and texts on my presentations. It makes presentation boring and also it is clearly visible on my screen but you are right, it may not be visible on 13-inch laptops or mobile phones. Next time, I will provide it bigger.

  • For the mock-up, I don't know why I did not provide it when the logo design on github/tabler... -.-
    (I could not keep myself and made the sweet-shirt mock-up)

  • Actually, I showed safety zone because no characters or slogans can be entered into the this field but, I had to specify this.

I am appreciating your feedbacks. Thank you for your valuable comments. Please keep going to be nitpicky, we can learn something from each other in this way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75