2DTanks Designs for AdyWasHere/2DTanks

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

tank1.png

Details

2DTanks is a 2d tank shooter game that has his main mode set as 1vs1 now. The main ideea of the game is to allow players to battle each other with tanks on different maps with different environments. Players would see the tank from above and control it using only keyboard buttons without mouse. Source https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ady-was-here/2dtanks-is-looking-for-some-tank-designs

tank2.png

Benefits / Improvements

I made this design to follow all the rules. and this is my work. with this tank design, can give impact to the progress of the project in development.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

Tools

I use coreldraw program to create this tank design, here I attach from my work page.

ss.png

Original files

file to editable tank download here : TANK

tank tank.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello @bazla, Thank you for contributing via utopian.
You made a very nice design here. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

thank very much sir

Looks awesome!
Edit: Forgot to mention that I like the animation at the end :)

thanks @ady-was-here, can iam designs more.? or just one.

Well you contributed with 2 nice tanks, you can make some square blocks for the walls 2 types should be enough as a contirbution, no1 posted them so far and if you post it that could help a lot.

oh thanks. iam will try my best. :)

Hey @bazla I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76