WordPressFullV2 Menu Admin Panel

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello friends, I developed the program I did the day before and now you can do all your WordPress operations with one program. I received beautiful messages about the previous program I threw and this development came as a comment. I immediately went to work and figured out what I could do to improve the program. By combining all your ideas, you get a version called "full". If there are sections you want to insert, you can post them as a comment. Thank you for your interest.

Let's start introducing the program,

The program I wrote has 5 beautiful features. ( Lastpost , Publish post , Pages , Authors , Upload Media )

**1- Last post ; **

It will help you to get the latest posts. You can view them on the desktop with the help of codes without logging into the site.

2 - Publish Post ;

The post entry section we made in the previous version easily enters your post site.

3 - Pages ;

Wordpress displays your Pages in our site. It also features "title", "body", "Date Created" sections.

4 - Authors

It shows the author section. "User ID", "Loginname", "Displayname" information.

**5 - Upload Media **

**Wordpress makes it easy to add image gif video to my site. This feature is important. They are not on the sites. **

We integrate our WordPress information into the program from this area.

we convert our picture into a "byte" string and upload it to our WordPress site.

**and the codes we attached last. **

We can develop the program together, you can ask me, I can develop it. You can reach me.

Github Link : https://github.com/Turkcod/WordpressFullv2
Githup Profile : https://github.com/Turkcod

I'm waiting for your messages.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

This looks so interesting. Thank you mate :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

This content does not add value to any opensource community.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59