You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian: I have Just Left a 13K/Month Job For Making This Real.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

You can add me to the sponsor list!! I just delegated 5000SP. Let's stay in touch. I manage the bitshares-ui repo and am implementing bounties in a manual way at the moment. What I'd really like to do is be able to assign bounties per issue and then pay the bounty automatically once the issue has been accepted and closed with a merge. I'm hoping that you are able to build towards that type of functionality.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @billbutler! You are there already https://utopian.io/sponsors

Am sorry, i just love to snoop around when great minds commune maybe i will get my own silver-lining out of their discuss....thanks for the suppprt for Utopian.io @billtubulter

Hey Bill @billbutler! I am wondering how can I make some spanish translation to the bitshares wallet? I think it is needed to share more Bitshares into the spanish crypto-community. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84