Icon contribution for Calculator N+ (Math Solver)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Calculator N+ a powerful android calculator that contains most of the features needed. The power of the application is through the use of the Symja library. The results are displayed by Latex technology. The application is designed as material design. This project is an open source project that allows people to study, ad-free application.

I saw the app on Google Play and I wanted to make like a modern style and creating nicely logo.

This is my logo

Calculator N+.png

I chose the number 108 on the screen. (Inspired by the Lost series)
[this can be changed optionally.]

Logo/Icon Idea

idea.jpg

Logo Color & Size Variations

Calculator-N+_size.png

logo_color_info.jpg

logo_colors.jpg

logo_one_color.jpg
logo_color_black_white.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

The original logo was too complicated. So, I created a flat icon that exemplifies what the app really does at first glance.

That New logo is looking like a more modern and nicely than the original.

logo_comparison.jpg

Play_store.jpg

Play_store2.jpg

Tools

I design this logo using Adobe illustrator CC 2017.

My Working Progress

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

6.jpg

Original files

Google Play Link

GitHub Link

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it. You will see each file extensions. Thanks for your time and viewing..



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Hi, we got major changes in Graphic Category rules, don't forget to check it before submitting your next contribution.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks, I will look at the rules again.

Emeğinize sağlık çok hoş bir tasarım olmuş.

Teşekkürler

Hey @birbilen I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82