You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian For Charities and Edu Programs. 1000 STEEM Ready To Be Donated. Lets Choose the Charity!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is very impressive of utopian as per responsibilities to the community.

To keep it short and simple, I would nominate @euronation to benefit in this giveaway.

DQmNVRg9qnm9VBdXjxLGpnHhKJMkNFizGNPahcZNvkjCb8y_640x480.jpg
Reason


  • As member of euronation, there I got to know what is utopian is all about.

  • Euronation's massive recruitment on daily basis with significant result. Some of @euronation contributions as evidence to this can be found on https://utopian.io/@euronation

  • It constantly engage in online webinar where new sign ups, are exposed to what Utopian entails and steemblockchain in general.

proof of this can be see on https://utopian.io/@euronation

  • It's love and passion for community development and sensitisation, had reached to over 2,000 people as a rough estimate I could make. Actual statistics can be seen via @euronation blog.

  • It's obvious vision of enlarging the territory of utopian and steem blockchain.

I nominate @euronation

U5ds344zp1Cx57foNVZBcDdCd5wnbqm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

@euronation has contributed to my growth on this platform. Previously I didn't give them my attention. I was following up. But ever since i did, it has been worth it.
I join my voice in supporting this movement.
@euronation deserves this

A well deserved nomination! @euronation has been working tirelessly to promote the steemit blockchain and the utopian.io to Nigerians. I will be glad to see that this nomination is considered!
Thanks @bob-elr

A deserving nomination for @euronation.

I would nominate euronation without blinking an eye.

  • Constant webinars to enlighten members and newbies about Steemit, utopian, and other Steem related platforms

Euronation don't just bring new users into the system, they follow them up with constant tutoring, constant advice. No wonder euronation have produced nothing less than 5 moderators for the utopian platform, with a couple of quality contributors.

I will be glad, and it will be a great triumph for the whole general steemians if this nomination is considered, because it will strengthen @euronation cause in spreading the steemit gospel and supporting members. Thank you

Being a member of the community, I believe @euronation is the most deserving of this opportunity. @euronation works tirelessly and puts in all efforts to see that the steemit platform continues in sustenance and growth by engaging in webinars, trainings, promotions for newbies and minnows, and lots more.

As a community, we thrive in creating avenues for steemians (old and new) to meet and discover themselves. @euronation members also organise charities and giveaways for fellow steenians.
The steemit message has been spread like wildfire through the help of this community.

Through the community, @utopian-io has been spread to a large number of steemians, in Nigeria and beyond. @drigweeu @onos @eurogee @bob-elr @smyle are all products of this initiative, to mention but a few.

In a nutshell, i believe @euronation is best deserving of this giveaway.
U5du5jqLu1bpz3waNEamzqxnXNfT4kL_1680x8400.jpg

If there's a new home of lovely and great researchers who have that in depth knowledge of how to make the world a better place for everyone, its @euronation. Testimonies are flying here and there, I'm a living testimony and also a great beneficiary via @euronation.

We are the best resource manager on earth

Go Euro

I just joined the @euronation and I'm surprised how they treat each others as family. They welcome all new members with open arms and loads of advice on how to succeed. I strongly support the nomination of @bob-elr in favour of @euronation. This community has been working so hard and I will be glad if this nomination is considered!

Well deserved nomination @bob-elr. @euronation is a community that cares for the welfare of steemians and the general public. with its aggressive recruitment and training strategy it has reached and enhanced the lives of over 2000 steemian including mine. i knew about utopian.io through euronation and since then it has great and enjoyable for me.

Kudos @bob-elr for this nominating @euronation. @euronation has contributed immensely to the growth and development of this blockchain through constant webinars. With this support I see a community bringing more hope to the newly signed users who barely get the recognition they deserve. Thanks!

I can't but second the suggestion made by @bob-elr in favour of @euronation. The Utopian community in itself has been blessed by suggestions and contributions from members of the euronation family and has produced mods in turn.

Getting the help would aid our ccommunity's improvement and involvement in the Utopian task as it will help facilitate proper recruitment, training and mentoring.

I support @euronation.

I'm Tomfreeman!

I'll nominate #euronation. The reason is because #euronation has Been a driving force in the recruitment of newbies consistently and through its routined Webinar, lots of newbies are been exposed to the ideas behind utopian.io

This nomination is like a square ball in a square hole. @euronation have impacted so positively to many steemians despite its little steem power. If this opportunity is given to @euronation, I have no doubts on how far she can achieve.

I will always be proud to be part of the @euronation community, a community were the leaders dedicate their time to bring up people by series of training via whatsapp webinar and take no dime for the work. I am proud to say I learnt almost all I knew on the steemit blockchain and utopian platform from the help of @euronation. Today am an utopian moderator. Thanks for the help of @euronation, I will be so glad if this is given to the community to continue their good selfless good works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47