You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging for @steemflagrewards: A Dolphin’s Perspective

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Very interesting! I think it is good what this group is doing to help clean up the blockchain. There really is so much crap out there and it is nice to see that people actually do care about more than just making some cash off of a crap post!

Sort:  

You are big enough to join, come visit SFR.

I might be big enough to join, but my rewards aren't big enough to sustain the hit if someone decides to retaliate! I am on the Discord server though. I might poke around a little more than usual to get the feel for the place :)

Hello Mr Bozz :) If you are on Discord, DM me lovenfreedom#5290

You don't need to flag. If you happen to see a plagiarist or spammy character just drop it at SFR :)

Sounds good! Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81