You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Finally Network - Turn your Steem blog into a website

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Exciting project and I’ll certainly be keeping an eye on it! Do you still anticipate keeping other aspects of Finally developing as standalone products too?

Sort:  

100% will be developing multiple parts of Finally separately. I planned/expected to work on a quick version of this and got a little carried away, took my longer than expected to get this out of my head into some code. Will get back to working on updates for comments system.

Glad to hear it! I think the integrated solution will be amazing for casual users, along the lines of folks using Wordpress.org, Tumblr, or the like. But the individual components will be critical for more diverse uses and extensive sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81