the logo I made for Audiobook Player

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

The logo work I have done for the open source program "AudioBooks-Player " which has an old logo.

BookPlayer is a completely free AudioBook player made by the community for the community!

My logo work.

Mockup

With Different Colors

Different Sizes

Proof of the Work

I drew a book.

I drew the headset.

Endure ads to the.

I made the background.

I made a square box

I set the shape and the color.

I picked it up at the corner.

I colored the background and I finished it.

Benefits / Improvements

I developed the first logos and the undeveloped logos. It was a much more meaningful and beautiful work. It was more intriguing and understandable.

New / old

Tools
Adobe Illustrator CC & Adobe Photoshop CS 6

Download Link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

yet another sound logo with headphones. Be more original guys :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • theres no proof of work - please show us how did you make every element of the design
  • there is a small gap between headphones and book. Make it larger or none
  • Dont use drop shaddow for standard version. Standard version should be flat and clean.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61