The logo I made for digiKam

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I have never been this hard until this time. I finished in 5 hours.

I made the logo design for Digikam program.

dK

Digikam -Lets Learn post-processing
Tutorial: Digikam - Lets Learn post-processing
Video: Indonesian Language
Github: https://github.com/KDE/digikam
digiKam is an advanced open-source digital photo management application that runs on Linux, Windows, and MacOS. Read more

This logo

Logo making process

Logo in character

dK

Logo variations

Other colors.

Logo in app Screen

I developed the first logos and the undeveloped logos. It was a much more meaningful and beautiful work.

Digikam Tutorials

Download Here

Commercial use friendly image source: http://maxpixel.freegreatpicture.com/App-Smartphone-Instagram-Apple-Details-2250241

Tools
Adobe Illustrator CC

FONT


Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

"I have never been this hard until this time. I finished in 5 hours." - Really? You made a lot of people laugh with this....

  • Logo is messy, too detailed and doesnt provide any benefits over their existing design.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @andrejcibik, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Great performance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62